CONTACT DETAILS

GROUP HEAD OFFICE

Physical Address:

ARiS House, Plot No 152,
Haile Selassie Road, Oysterbay
P.O. Box 8977, Dar es Salaam. TANZANIA
Telephone/Fax:  
Group Managing Director: Direct Line +255 (022) 2926383
Executive Director & Group CEO Direct Line +255 (022) 2926384
General Lines: +255 (0)22 2926382 / 0754 999966 / 0689 181408
Fax to Email: +255 736 604055
Key Contact Persons:
Name & Position Email Contact Mobile
Sanjay Suchak
Group Managing Director
Sanjay.Suchak@aris-world.com +255 754 770 770
Dominic Osumo
Executive Director & Group CEO
Dominic.Osumo@aris-world.com +255 767 988 944
+255 787 988 944
Mrs. Surekha Suchak
Executive Director
Surekha.Suchak@aris-world.com +255 754 876 542
Mithun Suchak
Finance Director
Mithun.Suchak@aris-world.com +255 754 490 292
Neelam Srivastava
Deputy General Manager
Neelam.Srivastava@aris-world.com +255 766 151 951
Charles Zanny
Assistant General Manager – Claims
Charles.Zanny@aris-world.com +255 754 383 229
Bidyut Roy
Assistant General Manager – Operations
Bidyut.Roy@aris-world.com +255 758 738 732
Christopher Siara
Assistant General Manager – Life & Medical
Christopher.Siara@aris-world.com +255 754 691 955

KENYA OFFICE

Physical Address:

6th Floor, Morningside Office Park
Ngong Road, Near Adams Arcade
P.O. Box 10259 – 00100, Nairobi KENYA
Key Contact Persons:
Name & Position Email Contact Mobile
Edward Nganga
General Manager
Edward.Nganga@aris-world.com +254 713 603237

UGANDA OFFICE

Physical Address:

2nd Floor, FIL Court, Bugolobi
PO Box 75457, Kampala UGANDA
Telephone/Fax:
General Lines: +256 414 223575 | +256 755 893 472 | +256 718 433 636
Key Contact Persons:
Name & Position Email Contact Mobile
Alnoor Velani
Managing Director
Alnoor.Velani@aris-world.com +256 706 939 300
+256 756 247 790
Ranjan Banerjee
General Manager
Ranjan.Banerjee@aris-world.com +256 700 261 794
Annet Nansamba
Accounts Manager
Annet.Nansamba@aris-world.com +256 713 130 602
+256 782 115 381
Caroline Nagawa Kalungi
Underwriting Manager
Caroline.Nagawa@aris-world.com +256 712 187 694
+256 702 989 377
Teddy Kavuma
Claims Manager
Teddy.Kavuma@aris-world.com +256 705 274 881
2013 African Risk & Insurance Services | All Rights Reserved.
Design & Developed by : M2 Advertising Agency Limited